Coworking space in Berlin

Du bist auf der Suche nach dem besten Arbeitsort in Berlin? Ruhiger als ein Café und günstiger als WeWork ;-) Dann buche eine Tageskarte in einem der Coworking-Standorte von Denizen. Das Denizen House befindet sich zwischen den Stadtteilen Kreuzberg und Mitte und bietet einen lebendigen und gemeinschaftlichen Raum zum Arbeiten. Unser zweiter Standort, das Numa Sketch, befindet sich im pulsierenden Friedrichshain und ist zudem der ideale Ort für konzentriertes Arbeiten.

Denizen im Eiswerk

Das Denizen House befindet sich im Erdgeschoss der einstigen Eisfabrik in der Köpenicker Straße in Kreuzberg. Das Zusammenspiel von legeren Arbeitsplätzen, Erfrischungs- und Erholungsmöglichkeiten vor Ort macht das Denizen House zu dem perfekten Coworking Space.

  • Addresse
    Köpenicker Str. 40-41, 10179 Berlin
  • Ideal für
    Diejenigen, die ein geselliges Arbeitsumfeld im Stil eines Cafés und einer Lounge in Kreuzberg suchen.
  • Tageskarte
    €19
  • Monatsabo
    €99
Mehr erfahren
Denizen im Sketch

Das Sketch befindet sich in einem Innenhof an der Grünbergerstraße. Für Einzelpersonen und Teams die einen ruhigen Ort zum Arbeiten suchen, bietet das Sketch eine Vielzahl von Arbeitsplätzen und Arbeitsbereiche. In den nahe gelegenen Cafés und Restaurants gibt es verschiedene Frühstücks- und Mittagsangebote.

  • Addresse
    Grünberger Str. 54, 10245 Berlin
  • Ideal für
    Diejenigen, die ein ruhigen Platz für konzentriertes Arbeiten in Friedrichshain suchen.
  • Tageskarte
    €15
  • Monatsabo
    €99
Mehr erfahren

Other spaces

Looking for an interim or longer-term office space for your team or just an inspiring location for your next offsite? We partner with a variety of cool places all over Berlin. Check them out in our web tool or download the app to book directly.

So erwirbst du deine Tageskarte
  • 1
    Lade die Denizen App herunter.
  • 2
    Wähle deinen passenden Denizen-Standort aus.
  • 3
    Kaufe deine Tageskarte.
  • 4
    Komm vorbei und sei produktiv.

Frequently asked questions

  • Was bedeutet Denizen?

    Ein Denizen ist ein Besucher eines bestimmten Ortes: ein Bewohner eines Viertels, ein Kenner eines Museums, ein Stammgast in einer Bar.

  • Warum jetzt, warum Denizen?

    Denizen Spaces bringt Menschen auf der Suche nach flexiblen Räumen mit lokalen Unternehmen zusammen, die ihre ungenutzten Plätze reduzieren wollen und sich über neue Gesichter freuen.

  • Was unterscheidet Denizen von anderen Co-Working-Spaces?

    Unsere Vision ist es, die Nachbarschaft zu vernetzen und Anwohner, die Platz brauchen, mit lokalen Unternehmen, die Platz haben, zusammenzubringen. Es geht nicht um Schreibtische in Großraumbüros, sondern darum, den richtigen Raum für das zu finden, was du brauchst – sei es konzentriertes Arbeiten am Laptop, einen ruhigen Ort für deine Anrufe, ein informelles Treffen oder eine Yoga-Stunde.

  • Welche Vorteile erwarten dich als Denizen?

    Wir sind ein Team von Hoteliers und Technologists, die Gastfreundschaft in die Nachbarschaft bringen. Als einer der ersten Kunden hast du direkten Einfluss darauf, wie wir die lokale Gemeinschaft zusammenbringen. Im Gegenzug bieten wir unseren frühen Denizens großartigen Service und langfristige Anreize, unsere Ideen mit anderen zu teilen.

  • Was passiert, wenn ich Hilfe brauche?

    Wir sind buchstäblich um die Ecke! Jedes Viertel hat seinen eigenen Neighbourhood Manager in der Nähe, der sich um alle unsere lokalen Kunden und Anbieter kümmert. Sei es ein Problem mit dem WLAN oder eine Empfehlung, wo man zu Mittag essen kann, du kannst dich mit ihnen über die App verbinden oder mit ihnen sprechen, wenn sie bei dir vorbeikommen. 

Fragen?
Nimm Kontakt mit uns auf
Head of Sales

Coworking space in Berlin

Searching the best place to work from in Berlin? Quieter than a café and better value than WeWork ;-) Then book a day pass at one of Denizen’s coworking cafes. Denizen House is located on the border of Kreuzberg & Mitte, offering a lively and communal space to work and play. Numa Sketch, located in the vibrant Friedrichshain neighbourhood offers a quiet location ideal for focus-orientated work.

Denizen at Eiswerk

Located on the ground floor of the historic Eiswerk on Köpenicker Strasse in Kreuzberg, Denizen House is a neighbourhood coworking space that offers a range of informal workspaces as well as on-site refreshment and recreational facilities.

  • Address
    Köpenicker Str. 40-41, 10179 Berlin
  • Perfect for
    Anybody seeking a social cafe and lounge style working environment in Kreuzberg.
  • Day pass
    €19
  • Monthly subscription
    €99
Learn more
Denizen at Sketch

Located in a courtyard off Grünbergerstrasse, Sketch offers a variety of workspaces and sharing tables, ideal for individuals and teams looking for a quiet space to work from. It is surrounded by cafes and restaurants where various breakfast and lunch options are available.

  • Address
    Grünberger Str. 54, 10245 Berlin
  • Perfect for
    Anyone looking for a focused and quiet working environment in Friedrichshain.
  • Day pass
    €15
  • Monthly subscription
    €99
Learn more

Other spaces

Looking for an interim or longer-term office space for your team or just an inspiring location for your next offsite? We partner with a variety of cool places all over Berlin. Check them out in our web tool or download the app to book directly.

How to book your coworking day pass
  • 1
    Download the Denizen app.
  • 2
    Choose your co-working space for the day.
  • 3
    Book your day pass.
  • 4
    Come and work.

Frequently asked questions

  • What does Denizen mean?

    A Denizen is an inhabitant or frequenter of a particular place: a resident in a neighborhood, a maven of a museum, a regular at a bar.

  • Why now, why Denizen?

    Denizen Spaces connects people in search of flexible work or activity space with local businesses looking to cut down on their empty seats and host new faces.

  • What makes you different from co-working spaces?

    Our vision is to connect the neighbourhood and matchmake local residents who need space with local companies who have space. It’s not about desks in big open offices but about finding you the right kind of space for what you need to get done - be it focused work on your laptop, doing a bunch of calls in a quiet place, conducting an informal meeting or hosting a yoga class.

  • What are the benefits of becoming a Denizen?

    We are a team of hoteliers and technologists, on a mission to bring hospitality into the neighbourhood. By joining us as an early customer, you will have a direct influence on how we connect a local community to share space and experiences. In return for this, we are very keen to shower our early Denizen’s with great service, future usage credits and longer-term incentives to help us spread the word.

  • What happens if I need assistance?

    We are literally round the corner! Each neighbourhood has its own “Neighbourhood Manager” stationed nearby to look after all of our local users and providers. Be it a problem with the WiFi or a recommendation on where to grab lunch, you can connect with them over the app or speak with them when they stop by your space. 

Have questions?
Get in touch with us
Head of Sales